The City of Peru, Indiana

Circus Capital of the World

Planning & Zoning

Meet Our Staff

Zoning Administrator 

Plan Commission Members
  • Sandi Faust (Chair)
  • Dennis See (Vice Chair)
  • Rick Day
  • Joe Molyneux
  • Dave Moon
  • Patricia Russell
  • Ron Rylands
  • Drew Stevenson
  • (Vacant spot)
Board of Zoning Appeals
  • Joe Molyneux (Chair)
  • Brent Wedding (Vice Chair)
  • Dave Moon
  • Myke Wilson
  • (Vacant spot)

Contact Us

City Hall
35 S Broadway
Peru, IN 46970
Get Directions

In this Department

More Information