The City of Peru, Indiana

Circus Capital of the World

Officer's Contacts

Chief Matt Feller

mfeller@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 104

Assistant Chief Mike Vinopal

mvinopal@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 103

Captain Jay Richardson

jarichardson@perupd.org

(765) 473- 2150  ext. 518

Captain Colten Pitner

cpitner@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 112

Lieutenant Sam Finnegan

sfinnegan@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 532

Lieutenant Jeremy Brindle

jbrindle@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 525

Lieutenant Keith Smith

kasmith@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 524

Lieutenant Zach Adkins

zadkins@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 115

Lieutenant Josh Ulery

julery@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 529

Sergeant Tyler Shoffner

tshoffner@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 504

Sergeant Tyler Hagan

thagan@perpd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 506

Officer Derek Rushforth

drushforth@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 533

Officer Geoffrey Wyrick

gwyrick@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 531

Officer Brodie Stith

bstith@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 517

Officer Dillion Mongosa

dmongosa@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 505

Officer Shelby Cochran

scochran@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 526

Officer Lee Mitchell

dmitchell@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 514

Officer Matthew McKinney

matthewmck@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 515

Officer Tim Colwell

tcolwell@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 528

Officer James Armstrong

jarmstrong119@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 511

Officer Andrew Doughtery

adoughtery@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 502

Officer Mallory Grizzle

mgrizzle@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 507

Officer Johnathan Cruz

jcruz@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 510

Officer Colby Crow

ccrow@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 518

Officer Curtis Hubenthal

chubenthal@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 

Contact Us

City Hall
35 S Broadway
Peru, IN 46970
Get Directions

In this Department