The City of Peru, Indiana

Circus Capital of the World

Officer's Contacts

Chief Dan Sofianos

dsofianos@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 104

Assistant Chief Matt Feller

mfeller@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 103

Captain Bill Raber

wraber@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 102

Captain Steve Hoover

shoover@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 196

Lieutenant Jon Richardson

jorichardson@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 507

Lieutenant Jay Richardson

jarichardson@perupd.org

(765) 473- 2150  ext. 518

Lieutenant Rod Richard

rrichard@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 113

Lieutenant Josh Ulery

julery@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 529

Sergeant Mike Vinopal

mvinopal@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 522

Officer Lee Mitchell

dmitchell@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 514

Sergeant Colten Pitner

cpitner@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 112

Officer Russ Tussey

rtussey@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 508

Officer Sam Finnegan

sfinnegan@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 532

Officer Derek Rushforth

drushforth@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 533

Officer Geoffrey Wyrick

gwyrick@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 531

Officer Keith Smith

kasmith@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 524

Officer Tyler Hagan

thagan@perpd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 506

Sergeant Zach Adkins

zadkins@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 115

Officer Jeremy Brindle

jbrindle@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 525

Officer Tyler Shoffner

tshoffner@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 504

Officer Dillion Mongosa

dmongosa@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 505

Officer Matthew McKinney

matthewmck@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 515

Officer Tim Colwell

tcolwell@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 528

Officer Brodie Stith

bstith@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 517

Officer Shelby Cochran

scochran@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 526

Officer Andrew Doughtery

adoughtery@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 502

Contact Us

City Hall
35 S Broadway
Peru, IN 46970
Get Directions

In this Department