The City of Peru, Indiana

Circus Capital of the World

Officer's Contacts

Chief Dan Sofianos

dsofianos@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 104

Assistant Chief Matt Feller

mfeller@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 103

Captain Bill Raber

wraber@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 102

Captain Steve Hoover

shoover@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 196

Lieutenant Josh Ulery

julery@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 529

Lieutenant Jay Richardson

jarichardson@perupd.org

(765) 473- 2150  ext. 518

Lieutenant Colten Pitner

cpitner@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 112

Lieutenant Mike Vinopal

mvinopal@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 522

Sergeant Tyler Shoffner

tshoffner@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 504

Sergeant Zach Adkins

zadkins@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 115

Officer Geoffrey Wyrick

gwyrick@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 531

Lieutenant Sam Finnegan

sfinnegan@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 532

Officer Derek Rushforth

drushforth@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 533

Officer Brodie Stith

bstith@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 517

Officer Keith Smith

kasmith@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 524

Officer Tyler Hagan

thagan@perpd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 506

Officer Dillion Mongosa

dmongosa@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 505

Officer Jeremy Brindle

jbrindle@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 525

Officer Lee Mitchell

dmitchell@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 514

Officer Matthew McKinney

matthewmck@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 515

Officer Tim Colwell

tcolwell@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 528

Officer James Armstrong

jarmstrong119@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 511

Officer Shelby Cochran

scochran@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 526

Officer Andrew Doughtery

adoughtery@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 502

Officer Johnathan Cruz

jcruz@perupd.org

(765) 473-2150  ext. 510

Contact Us

City Hall
35 S Broadway
Peru, IN 46970
Get Directions

In this Department